The Radio Network started as KUGR in 1976 and has been under the same management since it’s inception.

After ten years, KYCS was born and went on air in October of 1986.  These two sister stations were named “The Broadcast House” and carried the company for another 10 years.

In 1998 The Radio Network’s first country station came on board and KFRZ “The Freeze” was introduced.  The fourth and final Sweetwater County station, KZWB, hit the airwaves June 1st of 2005.   After it went live “The Broadcast House” became “The Radio Network” and remains the name for the station groups today.

The youngest and most recent station, KFZE went on air in 2014 and covers Sublette County, Wyoming.

Read more about us here.